Jim Steinberg, Staff Writer
Posted: 06/09/2013 07:16:20 PM PDT

The 29-member board of directors for San Bernardino County’s transportation planning agency, San Bernardino Associated Governments, has elected Bill Jahn, a member of the Big Bear Lake City Council, as president for 2013-14.

L. Dennis Michael, mayor of Rancho Cucamonga, is the new vice president of the SanBAG board.

Jahn replaces Janice Rutherford, the county’s 2nd District county supervisor, and Michael replaces Mike Leonard, a Hesperia councilman.

To read entire story, click here.