By PE Politics
May 8, 2012 11:52 AM

Presumptive Republican presidential nominee Mitt Romney has submitted to the California Secretary of State a list of delegates he hopes to be seated at this summer’s Republican National Convention in Tampa.

Inland Reps. Mary Bono Mack and Darrell Issa, both early Romney backers, are among the list of 172 potential delegates, as are former San Bernardino County Supervisor Clifford Young, Fontana Mayor Acquanetta Warren and a host of others. The list was posted today on FlashReport, a conservative politics blog.

The final list of delegates hinges on the outcome of next month’s primary. To have all of his delegates seated, Romney has to win the most votes in each of California’s 53 congressional districts.

Here are the names submitted for Inland Southern California’s seven new congressional districts (as drawn last summer by the state’s Citizens Redistricting Commission.)

Congressional District # 8 (Yucaipa, High Desert, SB Mountains)
 Richard Brimhall
 Todd Graham
 Chad Mayes

To read entire story, click here.